UK RSE Association Committee 2015-2016

The UK RSE Association was run by a committee drawn from its members. The committee changed every 1-2 years based on a vote held at the AGM. 


James Hetherington
Mark Stillwell


Jonathan Boyle

Dirk Gorissen

Rob Haines
Caroline Johnson

Simon Hettrick

Florian Rathgeber

Adam Witney