UK RSE Association Committee 2016

The UK RSE Association was run by a committee drawn from its members. The committee changed every 1-2 years based on a vote held at the AGM. 


Alys Brett
Alys Brett
Christopher Woods


Tania Allard
Tania Allard

Iain Bethune

Mihaela Duta
Rob Haines
Andy Turner
Matthew Johnson
Mark Turner
Ilian Todorov

RSE Community Coordinator

Claire Wyatt

Software Sustainability Institute  Representative

Simon Hettrick