RSE Society Trustees 2021-2022

Photograph of Jamie Quinn
Jamie Quinn
Elected 2021
Ian Cottam
Vice President
Elected 2020
Teri Forey
Elected 2020
Photograph of Claire Wyatt
Claire Wyatt
Founding trustee
re-elected 2020
Photograph of Holger Schulz
Holger Schulz
Elected 2021
(stood down April 2022)
Photograph of Fergus Cooper
Fergus Cooper
Vice Treasurer
Elected 2021
Photograph of Sam Mangham
Sam Mangham
Elected 2021
Kirsty Pringle
Elected 2020
Photograph of Mark Turner
Mark Turner
Elected 2021
Marion Weinzierl
Communications and Publicity Co-Lead
Elected 2020
Matt Williams
Elected 2019
Malvika Sharan
Appointed 2022